AN EASTER STORY - arr. Karen Robards - handbell trio/quartet/quintet/ensemble

A collage of the tunes "All Glory, Laud, and Honor," "O Sacred Head Now Wounded," and "Christ the Lord Is Risen Today." Playable by trio, quartet or quintet (13 bells).

About This

Category: Handbell Solo / Ensemble

Season / Occasion: Lent/Easter

Type of group: Church

Composer / Arranger: Karen Robards

Publisher: STEP - The Solo To Ensemble Project

Solo / Ensemble Performers: Handbell Trio, Handbell Quartet, Handbell Quintet, Handbell Ensemble, 16 Handbells (or 13-15)

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music