CANTATE DOMINO - Guiseppe Ottavio Pitoni/arr. DWMorgan - brass quartet with organ - Level 3

A Level 3 arrangement for a worship musical offering suitable for a Prelude, Offertory or Postlude. This quartet arrangement in A minor features interchanges between the brass and organ and multiple ensemble passages. The brass and organ parts require Level 3 competency.

About This

Category: Brass

Season / Occasion: General Worship, Lent/Easter

Type of group: Church, Community/Professional, School

Composer / Arranger: DWMorgan

Publisher: DWMorgan Music

Brass Performers: Brass Quartet

Brass: Difficulty: Level III

Brass and: Organ

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music