CHRIST IS ALIVE! - Musica Sacra/arr. DWMorgan - brass quartet - Level 3

A Level 3 arrangement for an Easter/General Worship musical offering suitable for a Prelude or Postlude. This arrangement requires solid performers on all parts but does not present significant technical challenges. The arrangement is in F Major and is accessible for worship offerings and school or community groups.

About This

Category: Brass

Season / Occasion: General Worship, Lent/Easter

Type of group: Church, Community/Professional, School

Composer / Arranger: DWMorgan

Publisher: DWMorgan Music

Brass Performers: Brass Quartet

Brass: Difficulty: Level III

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music