CHRIST IS RISEN!  SHOUT HOSANNA! (ODE TO JOY) - Beethoven/arr. DWMorgan - Brass Quartet/Quintet with Organ - Level 3

This Level 3 arrangement is appropriate for an Easter worship musical offering suitable for a Prelude, Offertory, Postlude or congregational singing (3 stanzas with interludes).  This arrangement of Beethoven’s “Ode to Joy” in G Major presents the well-known melody with brass and organ fanfares and cascading flourishes.  The brass parts require a strong Level 3 competency while the organ part should be readily accessible.

About This

Category: Brass

Season / Occasion: General Worship, Lent/Easter

Type of group: Church, Community/Professional, School

Composer / Arranger: DWMorgan

Publisher: DWMorgan Music

Brass Performers: Brass Quartet, Brass Quintet

Brass: Difficulty: Level III

Brass and: Organ

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music