LARGHETTO (FROM SINFONIA NO. 11) - Georg Benda/arr. Scott Pfitzinger - 3-5 octaves handbells - Level III

Georg (Jiri) Benda was a Czech composer known for writing operas and melodramas. This is a transcription of the second movement of his Sinfonia #11, capturing the sounds and colors of the original. Although the notation may make it look fast, this was the slow movement of his sinfonia. It should be played lightly and only quick enough to keep it fun.

About This

Category: Handbell Choir

Season / Occasion: Classical

Type of group: Community/Professional, School

Composer / Arranger: Scott Pfitzinger

Publisher: Tinnio Ergo Sum Press

Handbell Choir: Difficulty: Level III

Handbell Choir: Octaves: 3-5 Octaves

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music