OSTINATO ON JESUS CHRIST IS RISEN TODAY - arr. DWMorgan - brass quintet with organ - Level 4

A Level 4 arrangement for an Easter musical offering suitable for a Prelude, Offertory or Postlude. This arrangement features a sixteenth note ostinato in the Organ right hand and modulates from concert C Major to D Major. All instrumental parts require solid technical competency with Trumpet 1 and the Trombone substitute for Horn requiring a good upper range.

About This

Category: Brass

Season / Occasion: Lent/Easter

Type of group: Church, Community/Professional

Composer / Arranger: DWMorgan

Publisher: Sonology Music

Brass Performers: Brass Quintet

Brass: Difficulty: Level IV

Brass and: Keyboard