SINFONIA (BWV 12) - J.S. Bach, arr. Matthew Compton - 3-5 Octaves Handbells and Optional 3-5 Octaves Handchimes - Level IV-

The first movement in a Bach Cantata, Sinfonia in its original form featured a plaintive oboe solo. In this handbell choir arrangement by Matthew Compton, focusing on expression will be the key to a successful performance.

About This

Category: Handbell Choir (reproducible master score)

Season / Occasion: General Worship, Classical

Type of group: Church, Community/Professional, School

Composer / Arranger: Matthew Compton

Publisher: Sonology Music

Handbell Choir: Difficulty: Level IV

Handbell Choir: Octaves: 3-5 Octaves

Handbells and: Handchimes