WHEN I SURVEY THE WONDROUS CROSS - Rockingham/arr. DWMorgan - brass quintet with optional voice - Level 3

A Level 3 brass quintet arrangement for a Holy Week musical offering. The arrangement can be augmented with an optional vocal solo or congregational singing and/or percussion. This is a somber brass quintet arrangement in F Major and is accessible for worship offerings and school or community groups.

About This

Category: Brass

Season / Occasion: Lent/Easter

Type of group: Church, Community/Professional, School

Composer / Arranger: DWMorgan

Publisher: DWMorgan Music

Brass Performers: Brass Quintet

Brass: Difficulty: Level III

Brass and: Voice

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music