“Rethink Possible” by the Forté Handbell Quartet features many of the pieces that this elite ensemble performed on their “Rethink Possible” tour in the summer of 2016, in addition to a few other favorites. The included tracks are: Brewery Tap; I Love You, Lord; Sabre Dance; Carillon; Hosanna; Steam Train to Mallaig; As the Deer; Twilight Techno; Song Without Words; O Come O Come Emmanuel; All of Me.

Note: this is a physical CD. You will need to select shipping rather than download at checkout.

About This

Category: Books / CDs / DVDs

Forté Series

Performer: Forté Handbell Quartet

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music