Like their Rethink Possible CD, “Try Everything” by the Forté Handbell Quartet features a mix of favorites from many genres of music, including brand new re-recordings of “Twilight Techno,” “As the Deer,” and “Brewery Tap,” along with 13 new pieces.

Audio previews are available on the ensemble's website.

The included tracks are:

  1. Sail Away (Roma Ryan (words) & Enya (music), arr. Kevin McChesney)
  2. Waterfall (Jon Schmidt)
  3. Brethren, We Have Met to Worship (HOLY MANNA, arr. Kevin McChesney)
  4. As The Deer (Martin Nystrom, arr. Patricia Sanders Cota)
  5. Twilight Techno (Dimrain47)
  6. Finale and Jurassic Park Theme (John Williams)
  7. Fugue in C Major (J.S. Bach, trans. Charles Maggs)
  8. Capriccio (Kevin McChesney)
  9. Fountains of Light (Kevin McChesney)
  10. Try Everything (Mikkel Eriksen, Sia Furler, & Tor Erik Hermansen)
  11. For the Beauty of the Earth (Conrad Kocher, arr. Patricia Sanders Cota)
  12. Love Me Like You Mean It (Kelsea Ballerini, Josh Kerr, Forest Glen Whitehead, & Lance Carpenter)
  13. Rondo à la Turque (W.A. Mozart, arr. David Jordan)
  14. Meditations on the Theme of Peace (Derek Hakes)
  15. Brewery Tap (Richard Kean, arr. Luke Nabeta)
  16. Don’t Stop Believin’ (Steve Perry, Neal Schon, & Jonathan Cain, arr. Keith Burt)

Note: this is a physical CD. You will need to select shipping rather than download at checkout.

About This

Category: Books / CDs / DVDs

Performer: Forté Handbell Quartet

Select License Type (if applicable)
and Add to Cart

Explanations of License Types

Search Music