Christmas Collection 1 by Kevin McChesney (3-5 octaves handbells)


Christmas Collection 1

  • Good King Wenceslas (TEMPUS ADEST FLORIDUM, ensemble version arranged by Karen Roth) – Level I
  • Bring a Torch (BRING A TORCH) – Level II-
  • Ding Dong Merrily on High (BRANLE DE L’OFFICIEL, ensemble version arranged by Karen Roth) – Level II-
  • Silent Night (STILLE NACHT) – Level II+
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (MENDELSSOHN) – Level II

arranged by Kevin McChesney for 3-5 Octaves Handbells

Minimal page turns and no bell changes – perfect for adding to your Christmas worship services or events!

Audio Preview Timestamps – “Good King Wenceslas” begins at 0:00 / “Bring a Torch” begins at 2:02 / “Ding Dong Merrily on High” begins at 4:10 / “Silent Night” begins at 5:59 / “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing” begins at 8:08

SKU: Product_SM22-07 Category:





Handbell Choir: Octaves

Handbell Choir: Difficulty



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top