“Come to Bethlehem”, a Christmas Collection by Ron Mallory (3-5 octaves handbells)


“Come to Bethlehem”, A Christmas Collection featuring carols inviting people to journey to see the infant Christ

  • Angels From the Realms of Glory (REGENT SQUARE) – Level II
  • Angels We Have Heard on High (GLORIA) – Level II
  • As With Gladness Men of Old (DIX) – Level II
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (ADESTE FIDELIS) – Level II
  • O Come, Little Children (IHR KINDERLEIN KOMMET) – Level II

arranged by Ron Mallory for 3-5 Octaves Handbells

Minimal page turns and no bell changes – perfect for adding to your Christmas worship services or events!

Audio Preview Timestamps – “Angels from the Realms of Glory” begins at 0:00 / “Angels We Have Heard on High” begins at 1:05 / “As With Gladness Men of Old” begins at 2:54 / “O Come, All Ye Faithful” begins at 4:00 / “O Come, Little Children” begins at 5:06

SKU: Product_SM22-05 Category:





Handbell Choir: Octaves

Handbell Choir: Difficulty


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top